24F
Sunday, February 1, 2015
41.39N 70.62W

Martha’s Vineyard Online Events Calendar

Martha’s Vineyard offers plenty of fun events for the enjoyment of the entire family.

Today Sunday, February 1, 2015

Moving Through the Steps ™

MV Yoga Center, Sun 01/04/2015 - Sun 06/07/2015, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Moving Through the Steps ™ is a process of ‘doing’ the 12 Steps of Recovery in a way that engages body, mind and spirit. Using movement as a vehicle for…

See More

The Yard Presents: ‘Making It: Kids Make Dance at the YMCA

YMCA of Martha's Vineyard, Mon 01/26/2015 - Sat 04/04/2015, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Featuring Yard choreographer-dance educator, Jesse Keller. The Y collaborates with the Yard to offer dance students fundamentals of modern, ballet, and creative dance skills that emphasize body awareness and confidence…

See More

This Month

Moving Through the Steps ™

MV Yoga Center, Sun 01/04/2015 - Sun 06/07/2015, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

See More

Prenatal Yoga

YMCA of Martha's Vineyard, Mon 02/02/2015, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

See More

Live Music at Offshore Ale

Off Shore Ale, Tue 02/03/2015, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

See More

Poetry & Writing Series

Chilmark Tavern, Tue 02/03/2015, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

See More

Alphabits Storytime

Oak Bluffs Public Library, Wed 02/04/2015, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

See More

Live Music at Offshore Ale

Off Shore Ale, Wed 02/04/2015, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

See More

Little Yogis

Oak Bluffs Public Library, Thu 02/05/2015, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

See More

History on Tap at Offshore Ale Co.

Offshore Ale Co., Thu 02/05/2015, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

See More

Llama Llama Story Hour

Edgartown Public Library, Fri 02/06/2015, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

See More

Cathy Walthers: Bread, Cheese Tour and Soup Class

, Sat 02/07/2015, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

See More

Valentine Cookie Decorating

Oak Bluffs Public Library, Sat 02/07/2015, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

See More

Come Make Valentines

Edgartown Library, Sat 02/07/2015, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

See More

Prenatal Yoga

YMCA of Martha's Vineyard, Mon 02/09/2015, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

See More

Live Music at Offshore Ale

Off Shore Ale, Tue 02/10/2015, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

See More

Poetry & Writing Series

Chilmark Tavern, Tue 02/10/2015, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

See More

Alphabits Storytime

Oak Bluffs Public Library, Wed 02/11/2015, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

See More

Live Music at Offshore Ale

Off Shore Ale, Wed 02/11/2015, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

See More

Paper Spaces and Places

Vineyard Montessori School, Wed 02/11/2015, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

See More

Little Yogis

Oak Bluffs Public Library, Thu 02/12/2015, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

See More

Valentine Party

Oak Bluffs Public Library, Sat 02/14/2015, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

See More

Carnival/ Mardi Gras

Edgartown Public Library, Sat 02/14/2015, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

See More

Wool Ewe Be Mine?

The FARM Institute, Sat 02/14/2015, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

See More

Prenatal Yoga

YMCA of Martha's Vineyard, Mon 02/16/2015, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

See More

Live Music at Offshore Ale

Off Shore Ale, Tue 02/17/2015, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

See More

Poetry & Writing Series

Chilmark Tavern, Tue 02/17/2015, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

See More

Alphabits Storytime

Oak Bluffs Public Library, Wed 02/18/2015, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

See More

Live Music at Offshore Ale

Off Shore Ale, Wed 02/18/2015, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

See More

Ann DuCharme Staff Tour

Martha's Vineyard Museum, Thu 02/19/2015, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

See More

Little Yogis

Oak Bluffs Public Library, Thu 02/19/2015, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

See More

Prenatal Yoga

YMCA of Martha's Vineyard, Mon 02/23/2015, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

See More

Live Music at Offshore Ale

Off Shore Ale, Tue 02/24/2015, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

See More

Poetry & Writing Series

Chilmark Tavern, Tue 02/24/2015, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

See More

Alphabits Storytime

Oak Bluffs Public Library, Wed 02/25/2015, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

See More

Live Music at Offshore Ale

Off Shore Ale, Wed 02/25/2015, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

See More

Little Yogis

Oak Bluffs Public Library, Thu 02/26/2015, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

See More