41.39N 70.62W

Events - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Nature Scavenger Hunt

Oak Bluffs Library, Tue 04/18/2017 - Sun 04/23/2017, 10:00 am

Celebrate Earth Week with a hunt that may be completed indoors or out. Find all the items in the hunt to win a prize. For all kids.

See More

Nature Scavenger Hunt

Oak Bluffs Library, Wed 04/19/2017 - Mon 04/24/2017, 10:00 am

Celebrate Earth Week with a hunt that may be completed indoors or out. Find all the items in the hunt to win a prize. For all kids.

See More

Nature Scavenger Hunt

Oak Bluffs Library, Thu 04/20/2017 - Tue 04/25/2017, 10:00 am

Celebrate Earth Week with a hunt that may be completed indoors or out. Find all the items in the hunt to win a prize. For all kids.

See More

Nature Scavenger Hunt

Oak Bluffs Library, Fri 04/21/2017 - Wed 04/26/2017, 10:00 am

Celebrate Earth Week with a hunt that may be completed indoors or out. Find all the items in the hunt to win a prize. For all kids.

See More

Nature Scavenger Hunt

Oak Bluffs Library, Sat 04/22/2017 - Thu 04/27/2017, 10:00 am

Celebrate Earth Week with a hunt that may be completed indoors or out. Find all the items in the hunt to win a prize. For all kids.

See More

Yoga Devotion with Sherry Sidoti

FLY Yoga School, Sun 04/23/2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday celebration: yoga poses, dynamic meditation, breath work, and joy!

See More

Community Poetry Reading

West Tisbury Library, Sun 04/23/2017, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday, April 23rd from 3-4 pm, the West Tisbury Library will host its biannual Community Poetry Reading featuring community members reading their own poems and/or the poems of others. Help...

See More

Open Pottery Studio (Adults Only)

Featherstone Center for the Arts, Sun 04/23/2017, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

This is a non-instructional time for those familiar with ceramics to work on their own in the Pottery Studio. Fee: $7.50 per hour, $25 per bag of clay, $ Glazing &...

See More